arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,3
baseret på 1516 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1516 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,6
  • Faciliteter 4,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,8
  • Personalet 6,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,0
  • Mad/spisning 4,9

Lim G.
Malaysia
30 maj 2016
holiday in Hong kong
A lot of foreign citizens around the building even the hotel counter manage by African man and also room cleaner is a African men . Toilet soap dispenser don't work, bath room super small, double room with only one room key very inconvenience for 2 person. Lift only fit 4 person. I stay for 5 days and the bed and pillow cover didn't change at all.... but transportation very convenience .

Nhatalie C.
Filippinerne
28 maj 2016
Accommodating
Staffs are accommodating except the one whom we've encountered during our early check in but the rest of the service were all Good

Thye Y.
Singapore
23 maj 2016
N
N

Jayson S.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2016
Room for Less
Very Convenient location just infront of MTR Tsim Sha Tsui and iSquare Shopping Mall.

Glynnis V.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2016
Small Room but Good Location
The room is small but okay for 2 people if you just need a safe room to leave your things in and a clean bed to sleep at night. Great advantage is it is located almost in front of Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit A.

Fook N.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
nothing
no

Fook N.
Malaysia
18 maj 2016
nil
nil

Eda A.
Filippinerne
14 maj 2016
Ok
There were small roaches in our room and we had so many insect bites. :( however, we weren't able to tell this to the staff as we were always in a hurry. Also, the bathroom is so small.

Piyaporn R.
Thailand
12 maj 2016
Great Location
Near subway, restaurant, and shopping center

Tawatchai P.
Thailand
10 maj 2016
California Hotel
The hotel locates at the very nice location. I smelt smoke from my room. There is no window for sunlight in my room. The room is very small.