Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3645 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3645 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

ngan fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
will return again
good price, good location, good staff
Anmeldt 29 september 2015

Erik fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
A good hotel for the money.
Location, price, room
A decent hotel. I was happy with the room, except for some noise from the elevator. Location is just a few blocks from metro. Staff is friendly, but short on English. The breakfast is awful though. You're better off eating outside the hotel.
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

Winnie fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Recommended stay!
Superb location, friendly staff, will visit again
Location was good with many food options. Staffs are friendly. Room size is alright with comfortable walking space. Will book this hotel again!
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

CHONG fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i september 2015
Value for Money
Easy accessible to YMT MTR as well as from & to Airport by CityFlyer Bus A21
Overall is OK, except the corridor & room air-conditioning is very noisy. Water outlet for bathroom floor choked.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Kelvin fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
worth for the rate
1. Good location-close to MTR, 2. Quiet- facing hill with trees. 3. food- close to main Streets with a lot of restaurants and shops.
For the promotion rate, it was good for the price. Service is good and staffs were very polite. However, even the front desk reminded all guests in the beginning that the Hotel is a non-smoking hotel, guest did not follow the rule and smoked. Smoke alarm being activated on the Saturday morning around 7:15am, which scared everybody. The Hotel needs to enforce this rule with fines and inform all guests immediately if it was a false alarm instead of letting them to call the front desk to find out, which might already be too late if it was real one. Overall, it was a good stay.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

udayabhaskar fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Nice Size rooms for Hong Kong
Room Size, Location and Price
Considering Hong Kong's standards, this is a great hotel less than an km walk to Mongkok shopping area and restaurants. The rooms sizes are large with decent comfort . The carpet is little old but considering all the other aspects this is an excellent value for money . WIll stay there in future .
Anmeldt 19 september 2015

LI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Comfortable! Will be back there too :)
All is good
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Keejung fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Perfect stay
nice location, kind staffs and a clean room
very clean and neat. print out and iron, everything we need was there. definetely stay there again!
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Christina fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
One of the best hotel in hongkong
Big n clean rooms. Location . Friendly staff
Its my first time in caritas bianchi lodge,honestly im impressed with its big and clean rooms. Location is near mtr yaumatei and if you take a bus from the airport take bus21 and alight in yaumatei walk straight until u see vanguard store and turn left. Its near temple street night market and mongkok.many food stalls around.i will definitely comeback here and tell my friends to stay here when they visit hk.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Michael fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
LOCATION & VALUE FOR MONEY
COMFORT. CLEAN. CONVENIENT. ROOM IS CLEAN AND SPACIOUS. BED IS COMFORTABLE. LOCATION IS GOOD. NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA AND 10MINS WALK TO MTR.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: