Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3601 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3601 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

CHUI P. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 7 nætter i august 2015
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Anmeldt 19 august 2015

Cheng C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Anmeldt 19 august 2015

Freda T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Lee Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Wu Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Location is very good,Spacious and clean room
location, spacious, clean
location was very good, abt 5 to 10 mins away from nearest mtr... Room was very spacious and clean too
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Bodin H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Location, room size and friendly staff
Anmeldt 06 august 2015

Bodin H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great Location
Location, Room size, Friendly Staff
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

Juergen C. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
not the first not the last stay
Location, location, location
Not an overwhelming accomodation but you get everything you need, breakfast you have better outside. In walking distance markets, shopping streets, good Chinese restaurants, tea houses, Nathan road just 100 m down the hill, MTR 300 m.
Anmeldt 02 august 2015

Sisi S. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Convenient and comfortable
The place is clean and comfortable. Metro was beside the hotel so it is convenient. Really enjoy staying there!
Awesome
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Jun T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
Good location near Yau Ma Tei. 5 minute walk from MTR and Temple Street. No need to worry about food as there are cafes around the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015