arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3574 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3574 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Jun T.
Singapore
29 juli 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
Good location near Yau Ma Tei. 5 minute walk from MTR and Temple Street. No need to worry about food as there are cafes around the hotel.

wai J.
New Zealand
22 juli 2015
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
-
Nil

Sam M.
Malaysia
21 juli 2015
Only Location
location only
Great Location is nearby MRT, but hotel never inform me about serve me the room is for handicap use. Dirty toilet Aircon filter never clean, no air and smelly. Breakfast normal. Not recommended.

Shuk T.
Malaysia
19 juli 2015
Good
Location,clean,helpful staff

Yong C.
Malaysia
12 juli 2015
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

Yong C.
Malaysia
12 juli 2015
Great, Convenience
METRO, WALKING DISTANCE, & ATTRACTIONS
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

Lin K.
Singapore
09 juli 2015
Good size room for a hongkong hotel
Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
Good

Xinying T.
Singapore
09 juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Huge room, near to mtr, clean
We reached very early in the morning, although the staff wouldn't let us check in early, they let us put our luggage in the lobby. This is the biggest room I've seen in Hong Kong. Although we indicated we wanted a double bed, we were allocated a room with single beds, but the hotel staff helped us combined the beds. Overall very nice and quiet place in the bustle of Hong Kong.

MARVIN A.
Filippinerne
02 juli 2015
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing

MARVIN A.
Filippinerne
02 juli 2015
great place to re-commend
spacious, accessible location, clean
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...