Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3643 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3643 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Rongdeng fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good condition, good location
Location, space, cleaness
Comfortable
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

kee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 12 nætter i juni 2015
Koony
Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

pawana fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Spacious room
Spacious room, Good Wi-fi, Good Location
We can left our luggage without any payment. That is good for the guest.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

ong fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good location
big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

Yeen fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location
comfort, location
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015

Conan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
A pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness and spacious
Pleasant and convenient
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015

Kachakorn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Big room
Bed
Good clean
Anmeldt 20 juni 2015

Kathleen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
value for money hotel at great location
location, room size, price
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

CINDY fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Hidden gem
Location, size of room
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

Rachel fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: