arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3575 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3575 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Joseph D.
USA
20 februar 2015
Ok
Location
It's an ok hotel. The bed was hard and small and there was only one elevator. The location is good and the staff is friendly.

KRITSANA V.
Thailand
15 februar 2015
good location
price / location / room
Room size is big compare with other hotel in this area.

Kar F.
Hongkong
13 februar 2015
Great Location
Great location and nice room
But the front desk staff is not friendly

SOOJI K.
Sydkorea
11 februar 2015
reasonable price for spacious room in HK
price, room condition, location
Good things: About 20square meter spacious room, easy walk to MTR station and night markets, convenient store and local food shop around corner, quiet mountain facing room. Things to improve:성수기10만원초반대에몽콕근처숙박으로는가격대비최고.방이넓고역과시장이가까움 Fried noodle n dimsums offered in reakfast but not looking good and taste not good. Only wanted to have coffee and a piece of toast and jam. Room condition is a bit old but neat. Same as picture. Reception is very small but service is ok.사진과비슷하게약간낡앗지만꺠긋하고무료조식은쉣구림.

Paul T.
USA
10 februar 2015
If your a Ritz Carlton Person, this is not for you
Room Big, Location and Price
It was ok for me just for a night, it is basically a now frills type of conversion hotel from a boarding school (religious). The room is big in HK standards and the place is clean, nothing fancy or luxurious just your basic needs. I probably will not stay there again since it is on the other side of temple street, i would prefer Silka YMT.

Jean L.
Frankrig
10 februar 2015
BEST "Good Value for money" in HK YauMaTei MongKok
Big Room, Good Value for money, Cleaniness, Location
BIG room (especially for HK) VERY clean Quiet and relaxing TOP location (closed to YauMaTei station, and shoppingarea of MongKok) Price are not 'excessive' compared to nearby another hotel! Only small critic that I would do it about the few choice of breakfast. It is the second that I stayed here... and will definitely come back here again next time!

Charisse R.
Filippinerne
09 februar 2015
Spacious for HK standard.
room size, location and accessibility, easy chec-kin/out
great. Room size was bigger compated to other 3-star hotels. We had a room that seems to be for PWD, which quite explains the room size.free Breakfast is ok since we are not heavy-breakfast-eaters. When you request for Room-make-up, it seems they just arranged everything, bed is not properly tucked. No hair blower. Only 1 elevator but not much queue.

Marc S.
Holland
09 februar 2015
Good hotel AMD location
Location, price, comfort

Mary A.
Filippinerne
09 februar 2015
Good Location and nice rooms
Location, room size and staff.
room size is good but the bed was hard. Good thing the comforter was really soft. It would be nice if they have better breakfast options and a room with bathtub.

Frianina R.
Filippinerne
08 februar 2015
clean & nice
clean room, good location, big toilet & bathroom
overall it was pleasant. location very good and close to MTR station. there were lots of places to eat nearby and very close to Temple Street night market. food for breakfast can be improved. there is wifi internet in the room, although it didn't worked on the 2nd night until I checked out.