Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3598 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3598 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Bekræftede anmeldelser

ana M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Small but good location
Location location location
Enjoyed it since it's on nathan road and it's near the shopping area and the hotel is near a subway station
Anmeldt 09 november 2014

Richard A. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Huge room size
Value, comfort and room size
Pleasantly surprised by the big room size by Hong Kong standards. The service was speedy and rooms are clean. Good location to get to anywhere in HK. Don't hesitate to book.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014

Adam O. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Young Family Overnight Stay
Quiet, Breakfast and location
We had a very pleasant stay the breakfast was great and the mini bar prices very good value
Anmeldt 05 november 2014

Foo L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Value for Money
STAFF - CLEAN - EASY
Check in and out was no trouble. Staff was helpful as always. Taking a BUS A21 is most convenient and direct from airport (walking 2 min to hotel) US4.00. Cheapest i guess. Train 3 times the price and taxi would drive you 10 times the bus cost. Food / Pharmacy / Shopping / MTR is all down the foot steps. Tips - 1) Opposite hotel (temple street) must try out the local food (claypot Rice / Seafood) go for dinner. Prices economy. 2) Must Try - "She LIU SHAN" - Local dessert can be locate almost every where (Mango dessert). 3) Sovenir can be found at temple street at night. (cheap) 4) Opposite hotel (less 500m there is a shop that sells Roast Goose and pork - thumps up must try. Good Luck ..... AGODIAN
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

JEFFERY S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
GOOD
location,
room is clean. location is ok. need more food items for breakfast...
Anmeldt 02 november 2014

Jolene O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Good Stay
The best thing is it's location. Located near to the MTR, just 5 mins walk! Very convenient to shop around with 24h food places. Staffs are friendly, helpful & well versed in English. Good security!
It was enjoyable and comfortable. The room is spacious with basic necessities provided. The staffs are helpful and well versed in English. It was assuring because of the good security!
Anmeldt 02 november 2014

Dariusz O. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
review
location
Anmeldt 02 november 2014

paranee P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
The room has a little bit bad smell.no air
Good location,price and near 7-11.
In the double bed room no.1111,it has a bad smell from drain and the air inside room is not flow cause the windows cannot open. The air-condition and some area have some dust.
Anmeldt 02 november 2014

Lau J. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location
Accommodation..... Location... Value for money
Anmeldt 01 november 2014

Alexander H. fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk
Anmeldt 01 november 2014