Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3650 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Boon fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
comfortable hotel
near to temple street, near to yau ma teh Mtr, newly renovated
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, newly renovated
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

Nikki fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Dirty, nasty hotel
In the city and walking distance from everywhere
Hotel was very old and nasty looking. Carpets and walls had stain in them. Restroom was old and disgusting as well. If you prefer a clean hotel this is not it. If I knew it was that disgusting I wouldn't have booked it.
Anmeldt 21 december 2014

Winnie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
Anmeldt 20 december 2014

Winnie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
Location, comfort, large room
Really great place to stay! This is my second trip to HK, and while I had previously stayed at Silka Seaview Hotel and loved it, Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was an even better experience! Rooms were relatively large for HK standard, and so comfortable that it felt like home. Location was a good 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit C, cross the road after coming out from exit, turn right and walk straight until you see a 7-11, immediately turn left into the small lane). The only things that can be improved are the breakfast food which was mediocre, and also provision of complimentary bottled water would have been appreciated.
Anmeldt 20 december 2014

clarence fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
first time
location location location
very pleasant
Anmeldt 11 december 2014

ANGELINA fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
3-Night Stay
1. Safe, 2. Clean, 3. Helpful staff
Pleasant stay though it would be appreciated that tissue paper is provided in each room, especially for the price paid per night.
Anmeldt 11 december 2014

Xue fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Renovation, only one lift operating
Location, value for money, wifi
Great, luggage service at lobby
Anmeldt 10 december 2014

Leong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Pleasant if You can Accept These Minus Points....
Location, Wifi and Approachable Staff
Overall the stay is a pleasant one. The Plus (+) Points: 1. Room size is huge - enough to put in 3 single beds and still able to walk around comfortably 2. Easily within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR (about 3 to 5 minutes from exit E) 3. Stable Wifi 4. Friendly and approachable staff The Plus (-) Points: 1. Carpet and floor are quite dirty 2. The added bed was too soft. Sink when you sleep on it 3. Toilet not cleaned properly
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

thitima fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Receptionist so nice
Hotel's staff so kind
Good location, even outside look differ from the bed room.But the kind of staff replcaed everything.
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Lucie fra Canada
Par
Boede 10 nætter i november 2014
Good location
location . big room . comfortable bed
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT and with the octopus card very easy to go around. breakfeast is not super but ok...
Anmeldt 30 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: