Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3645 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3645 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Lesley fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Fantastic Value
Price, Location, Service
Massive, clean room by Hong Kong standards. It is about 150m from the Yau Ma Tei MTR stop so getting around is simple. Temple Street market is also 3 blocks away.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kierzkowski fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
All good but... unclean
Location, hotel facilities, friendly reception
Everything was fine except cleanness (dirty walls, stained carpet)
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wu fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Hotel location is convenient
Room is big, location is very convenient,
Generally satisfy except that the lobby is under renovation , so left with 1 lift functioning instead of both lifts. So need to wait a while for the lift.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Florinda fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
average place to stay in HK
the room is clean, they have hot & cold water, the place is very near the MTR station.
The location has been very convenient since it is near MTR. They have hot shower to compliment the cold weather. The room is clean. The restaurant staff, however, has not been friendly to the visitors and the variety of food for breakfast has always been the same. Thus, in our 3days stay, my breakfast has always been congee, bread & coffee. How I wish the staff could smile and greet the visitors upon entering the resto. Please add more choices of food for breakfast as it is considered to be the most important meal of the day.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zhirong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2014
Great stay at good location
Spacious Rooms, Convenient Location, Good Wifi
It was great, when I was there Feb 2014, there were some construction going on at the nearby building but it did not really affect our stay within the hotel. The staff were friendly and the wifi signal was strong in the room. Really spacious rooms. Small elevator though, near to convenience stores and ramen restaurant with excellent ramen. Walking distance from Temple street and MTR entrance.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yock fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Great for a short stay in HK
location, accessibility, room size
have stayed at Caritas many times over the years. great location, comfortable beds, larger than average rooms by HK standards. do note that the A21 airport bus route has been affected by road closures due to the Occupiers, so it is now a 10min walk to the return bus-stop, instead of just across the road.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yi fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good Hotel
Nice Location, Big Room, Clean
Anmeldt 11 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ana fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Small but good location
Location location location
Enjoyed it since it's on nathan road and it's near the shopping area and the hotel is near a subway station
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Huge room size
Value, comfort and room size
Pleasantly surprised by the big room size by Hong Kong standards. The service was speedy and rooms are clean. Good location to get to anywhere in HK. Don't hesitate to book.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adam fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Young Family Overnight Stay
Quiet, Breakfast and location
We had a very pleasant stay the breakfast was great and the mini bar prices very good value
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: