Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3645 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3645 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

png fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

E fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Kina
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

DANIEL fra Canada
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YEO fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Handy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WEI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Scott fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Just okay
Location and room.
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: