Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3647 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3647 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Yuan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Nice place to stay at
big room, big bathroom and high speed wifi
Near YMT but theres a up slope before u reach the hotel. overall the hotel is way bigger than normal standard hotel in hong kong. worth the $.
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Eeva fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

lyvian fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

Christine fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Dan fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Anmeldt 30 august 2014

Guan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

Vita fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Anmeldt 25 august 2014

Mary fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Anmeldt 25 august 2014

KIAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
accessible
affordable accessible
good
Anmeldt 22 august 2014

Ravinee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere
Anmeldt 21 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: