Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3601 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3601 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Shun A. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
We have a wonderful time in Hongkong
Near to MTR, shopping and clean
The attitude of Jeremy is horrible need to go for courtesy course if he wants to stay on the front desk. But the two girls when we first met were very friendly and they taught us how to find our way to the ferry the next day. The hotel is under renovation and there is one lift functioning, very inconvenient.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Choon L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Good location but otherwise average
Wireless internet in the rooms, close to the MTR station, Spacious room
The place looks more like a lodge than a hotel, but then again, renovation works were ongoing so the facade is naturally affected. Staff were helpful, and the check-in and check-out process was relatively smooth. The room was spacious, but rather basic in the amenities provided. The free breakfast was passable, and wireless internet access in the rooms were good. There is a ramen restaurant "Yokozuna" which have long queues throughout the day, and a good spread of restaurants and marts nearby.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2014

Allen C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable lodgings, convenient location.
Location, value, quiet.
We enjoyed the quiet location and the low-key style. Everything was adequate and quite comfortable. Breakfast was filling and plentiful.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014

Nicole O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
It was okay
convenient location. Friendly Staffs. Restaurants nearby
I will definitely consider it again for my next trip
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014

Neng S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Good stay. would even be better with quiter aircon
Good location, near public transport & nearby dining options.
overall is good. The room is spacious for us with a small kid. The room condition is acceptable. It will be even better with a quiter air-conditioner. I will consider staying in again in my next HK trip.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014

Benjamin K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Good stay at value for money
Value for money, Near to MTR, Has good food around the area
Booked the room at its discounted price so i have no complains for the service rendered and the room quality. It wasn't really fantastic but everything was still in good working condition. Air con was on-off cold, so maybe it's time to service it. the lifts were a bit slow and old, and there is only one working lift after 10pm i think.. so you might have to wait even longer. there isn't a toilet at reception area. the surroundings has good food to eat, such as the ever snaking queue ramen jus along the street while walking into the hotel. and there is amenities such as laundry services jus opposite the hotel.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

SOCK K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Affordable hotel with satisfactory service.
Location , price and relatively easy access to airport
Overall good. Room is much bigger compared to other hk hotels. Breakfast spread was very limited though.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014

Feiyu X. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
reachable, bigger room than the same level in HK
room size, good bed and good location
really good experience, valuable.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

seng T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
good relax
location,staff,nice room
good location,near MTR station,easy to and from airport, nice staff,cosy room.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014

CHAN Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014