Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3643 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3643 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
OK hotel, good locaton
Location, location and location
Hotel was under renovation during our visit, loud construction noise can be heard as early as 9am. Customer service and food provide are good. Good location, especially for those who likes to shop. Would considering going back after the renovation is completed.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nusrin fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Near MRT, not expensive and big room
Near MRT, not expensive and big room
Near MRT, not expensive and big room, nice place to travel
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teoh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room
Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again
Anmeldt 12 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bin fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Value for money, a definite go-to hotel when in HK
Value for money, room space, location
I was warned that HK rooms tend to be on the small side, this one is not. It's spacious and comfy. A great value for money. The reception staff were friendly but the other service stuff were a bit unhospitable. It's very near the MTR and bus shuttle to the airport and also near the night market. The food in the vicinity is good especially the nearby Taiwanese restaurant (Fairy Farm I think). I'll recommend it to anyone I know going to HK
Anmeldt 12 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep
Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
Pleasant
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

dorothy fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Pleasant
Location.
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Nice stay
Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tuck fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Great
location, location, location
Great. Very clean room.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that
Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Renata fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
City hotel
Location, good rooms
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: