Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3643 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3643 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Seng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Anmeldt 08 april 2014

Timothy fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Anmeldt 08 april 2014

Elias fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

POLYVIOS fra Grækenland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

Koo fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

CHONG fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

Dannie fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

Rosita fra USA
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
good
location, size, staff
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

lyvian fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

Kuam fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
Anmeldt 01 april 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: