arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3577 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3577 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Mye L.
Singapore
24 februar 2014
friendly staff and quite near to mtr.
friendly and helpful staff, easily accessible and near temple street

goh S.
Singapore
24 februar 2014
an average hotel to stay. 5 mins walk from MTR
spacious room, rain shower, large tv
An average hotel. Hotel staff dont seem to reply to emails on my request for some arrangements prior to arrival. Breakfast was nothing worth waking up for. On the 2nd day, we totally skipped the breakfast. Instead we head out to a local restaurant for a much appetizing breakfast.

Jessica M.
Australien
24 februar 2014
Comfortable stay
Attentive English speaking staff, Close to markets/shopping malls, Clean and tidy
Our stay at Caritas was very comfortable. Our room was tidy and clean and all staff spoke English which was very helpful. We found that this hotel was close to most things such as the markets and shopping centers in the area and the airport shuttle bus left from right outside. We would recommend it to others

Atip V.
Thailand
23 februar 2014
Close to MTR affordable price
Close to MTR
Clean room which bigger than I expected. About 150M for MTR close to local restaurant and shopping district.

JOSEPH H.
Singapore
22 februar 2014
Hotel with big room and in a central location
Comfort, cleanliness and big space in room
The stay at the hotel was truely enjoyable. Located in a central location, it brings alot of conveniences to us. Also, the room is really comfortable and spacious. Its almost impossible to find any other hotel at this price for such location and space in room. This is my foremost choice of hotel should I visit HK again.

Jatin S.
Storbritannien
20 februar 2014
Not bad
Location
This is not a bad hotel, not really much to dislike with it very similar to other hotels at this price range.

NG F.
Malaysia
20 februar 2014
location,location,location.
location, shopping ,sightseeing.
location, location, lacation, shopping, shopping ,shopping, food, food, food.

LIM W.
Hongkong
20 februar 2014
A city of life
Convenient location, tidy and clean, friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located in a quite side of Yau Ma Tei, which is noisy most of the time. I like the location and cleanliness of the hotel but admittedly its price has gone up a lot in the past few years. The bed is a bit too small despite the spacious room. Also hope that the hotel can provide amenities such as tea bags.

Narelle A.
Australien
19 februar 2014
convenient and comfotable
location close to MTR, size of room, good bathrooms
Good comfortable room, plain but ample breakfasts, staff helpful, Difficulties with internet and no hot water on last day due to construction work in progress for renovations.

Charles L.
USA
18 februar 2014
Great value and location
Room was good size, great value, location
For a lower priced hotel in the middle of a densely populated city (much like NYC) it had good size rooms with updated furnishings. The only problem we had were the internet was not working the entire 3 days and the weather was extremely cold for Hong Kong and the rooms did not have heat. Given the price with pretty good room (and breakfast buffet) and location close to shopping, restaurants, subway and buses it was great. I'd stay here again.