Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3649 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3649 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

RENZ fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
great stay in the city area
larger room compare to other hotel in the area, run by catholic org., close to MTR &bus stops
This hotel is great for travelling with family. It is situated few blocks from the MTR and bus stops. Airport express bus has a stop very close to this hotel.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
comfort & enjoy
BIG room ! worth for value & convenience
i will definitely consider & recommend this hotel to everyone that wish to go HK! with the price you pay, you get a big room! comfort & convenience. didn't tried their breakfast even though it's inclusive in my booking (cz i'm going all the way for dim sum). but there isnt any complimentary drinking water, coffee & tea - hope the management can consider it. Also, to replenish the toiletries to guest after used. i've booked a room for 2, but only 1 soap given.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Rob fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Affordable pleasant experience
Location, cost, cleanliness
Easily accessed via the airport train to Kowloon Station followed by a free shuttle to City View Hotel (first stop from the station) and a 1 - 2 minute walk to the hotel. A bit hit and miss with the front desk staff. Some very friendly others not so much. The security staff were very friendly and helpful. A wide selection of restaurants within a one block range. Metro stop a block away. I found the room not as small as expected and quieter than expected. The hotel was clean and although warned about construction noise I was not much affected although that may be due to the fact that most of my stay was over a week-end. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the Temple Street night market although the hotel can't be held to account for that.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable, no complain.
near MTR, room size is bigger than other budget hotel and clean.
This was my second time for this hotel. I have no complain about the room and also the services. May consider to stay here in future.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014

ELIZABETH fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
It was relaxing and no hazzle.
The hotel is near eatingjoints/shopping areas accesible to anything
its was wonderful except for some of the hotel staff/employees (reception area) who were so serious looking and cannot even smile to customers while talking and making some inquiries. They should paste some smile to their faces. Its was good that the hotel guards were so accommodating and conversant.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014

ABDUL fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Good
location location and location
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014

CHUTIPORN fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Good Location,not far from YauMaTei MRT, Big Room
Big Room, Location, and Include Breakfast, Good for self travelling with a senior member because it was not far from MRT and bus station. Wifi in the room
This is my second time at Caritas Bianchi Lodge. I like it because of the big size of the room when comparing with other hotels around there. The transportation is very covenient with MRT and bus station. The supermarket and 7-11 are just located in the front of the hotel. The breakfast is included. It is recommended for family tour with kids and elderly.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014

Rachel fra USA
Par
Boede 6 nætter i december 2013
Excellent value for the price.
Convenient location to shopping, nice and small so it was never overcrowded, staff was friendly and polite..
There are two hotels I would book again and the Caritas Bianchi is one of them. I like the location and size of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable and if i were to use publica transportation, the subway and bus stop are nearby.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014

Sutin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
in city
near shopping place
no comment, small room, toilet small but shower it good water supply, hot and cool water
Anmeldt 25 december 2013

Hon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Anmeldt 24 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: