Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3601 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3601 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Inge S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013

Irene L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 6 nætter i november 2013
location is super, staff are helpful
clean, convenience, helpful staff
Overall I am happy, except that my room is facing the main road can hear bus pass by, is not good for light sleeper and I am one of them.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013

Melissa N. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Great hotel with large rooms.
Spacious room, close to MTR Station, good buffet breakfast
This is a great stay and will definitely recommend to friends. The room is spacious and the toilet is also fitted with new shower equipment which I also enjoyed the shower at the end of the day. It is so close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station that we travelled with ease even with children. I also like the buffet breakfast, though the variety is not much, but it is good enough to fill the stomach so that you can start your day without the hassle to look for food in the morning.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013

Hui L. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
A hotel with high CP value, very close to MTR
Breakfast served; Close to the MTR station and bus stations; Near by the night market
Anmeldt 27 november 2013

Louis W. fra Canada
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Lived up to other good reviews
Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Stayed on and off for a total of 7 nights in November and in 3 different rooms which were all clean and comfortable. Part of the hotel was under renovation but the noise was minimal and did not affect us during the stay. The inclusive breakfast was not fancy but fresh and adequate.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Low C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
cozy and value worth stay
value worth, comfortable room, convenient location
This hotel is very worth value. Room is big, clean and comfortable if compare to others hong kong hotel standard. The only area need improvement is front office responsiveness and attentive to customer queries.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

Barbara K. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2013
Good value for money
convenient location, reasonable price, friendly staff
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

Alexandra C. fra Rusland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good hotel
Good breakfast, central place, public transport
Anmeldt 21 november 2013

Huay T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Superb access to public transport
Easy access to public transport, prime location, close to restaurants/ shopping complexes
It is located near the public transport (bus and MTR), just 3 mins of walk. There's a direct bus (A21) from the bus stop just outside of the hotel to the airport. The room was pretty spacious (for HK standard) and comfortable. However, I had the misfortune to get a room filled with cigarettes smoke. Had to endure for the first two nights as the hotel was fully booked. The staff tried to clean the room with air purifier but to no avail.
Anmeldt 20 november 2013

Fok B. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Clean and big room. Quite value for money
accessibility, cleanliness, big room
Quite peaceful and serene. Not directly on main road but jus 1 min walk to the main road so is good for people who do not like noisy and rowdy roads.
Anmeldt 20 november 2013