Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3643 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3643 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Sek fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
great stay, value for money. highly recommended!
fast internet, great location, big room
very pleasant stay. hotel is near MTR yet on a short quiet stretch of road. room is big by hong kong standards. great price. breakfast is very basic in an old school cafeteria but i would save the tummy space for yummy HK fare outside anyway.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

Martijn fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Good value for your money
Bed, value, close to the MTR
Close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and bed was clean, which was just what I needed. Hotel is a bit beat up if you expect 5 star service, but overall a very good deal for your money for staying in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

Hon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Anmeldt 20 december 2013

Ping fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
quite a good stay
large rooms, comfortable and very accessible
They have reasonably big rooms in hong kong standards, place is centralised and public transport is readily available. However, it can be rather crowded on the streets normally, and the buildings around the hotel are rather old so there are not much view. Traditional Chinese type breakfast is served, edible, but not fantastic. It is overall a reasonably comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 20 december 2013

Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Big rooms, clean rooms
Big rooms, clean rooms, and clean toilet
Generally good if you wish to stay in Hong Kong for shopping. It's a bit pricey though and some of the staff are not very friendly.
Anmeldt 17 december 2013

lee fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
next to mtr hong kong
food, shopping, night market
Located at Nathan road and very close to temple street night market, this hotel was really a very nice suprise. Almost half the price of the big ones on Nathan rd where I used to go. Pretty large room for Hong Kong and impressive modern bathroom. Beautiful view on King's park which is rare and refreshing in this concrete jungle. Lobby is small and does not reflect the quality of the nice rooms and the breakfast room needs renovation but Included breafast was certainly OK. Wifi worked perfectly well. Certain areas of the Hotel were under renovation but it was not annoying at all. Staff and service are very friendly and helpful. My wife destroyed the bed cover with the iron left on it, they charged us but this is normal. Will definitely come back!
Anmeldt 16 december 2013

TEO fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Big Room and friendly staff.
big room, friendly staff, near mtr
It's very near yau ma tei mtr and standard room size is quite big compared to most hotel in kowloon. Provide daily Breakfast which is a plus although the menu is almost the same everyday. Friendly and attentive staff that serves your request + free in-room wifi which provide lots of convenience to get to places of interest. Only cons is that the hotel is under renovation and you might experience alot of noises.
Anmeldt 15 december 2013

Lim fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
nice cheap hotel in Yaumatei
Price, Location & free wifi
stay was better than expected, room was beside the lift so a bit noisy as I did not close the toilet door. service staff was not as rude as mentioned by other fellow reviewers. security was friendly too. housekeeping can be improved.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013

nestor fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Anmeldt 11 december 2013

tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: