Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3645 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3645 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Willi fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Louis fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YU fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PHUONG fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Anmeldt 02 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raymond fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.
Anmeldt 30 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raoul fra Holland
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!
Anmeldt 29 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!
Anmeldt 29 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Inge fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2013
location is super, staff are helpful
clean, convenience, helpful staff
Overall I am happy, except that my room is facing the main road can hear bus pass by, is not good for light sleeper and I am one of them.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Melissa fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Great hotel with large rooms.
Spacious room, close to MTR Station, good buffet breakfast
This is a great stay and will definitely recommend to friends. The room is spacious and the toilet is also fitted with new shower equipment which I also enjoyed the shower at the end of the day. It is so close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station that we travelled with ease even with children. I also like the buffet breakfast, though the variety is not much, but it is good enough to fill the stomach so that you can start your day without the hassle to look for food in the morning.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: