arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3574 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3574 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Christina N.
Singapore
05 oktober 2013
Clean and reasonable big rooms
Room size, location and friendly staffs
Overall is a good experience... The staffs were are mostly friendly except for the day we are checking out, the staff wasn't professional enough but that wouldn't stop me from going back for the 3rd time.

edwin E.
Singapore
03 oktober 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.

Siew L.
Singapore
01 oktober 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..

Daria G.
Rusland
01 oktober 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room

Dennis L.
Singapore
01 oktober 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.

Nyat L.
Australien
30 september 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.

TAK O.
Hongkong
28 september 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.

Chi W.
Hongkong
27 september 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.

Pak L.
Singapore
23 september 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness

KRISTINA V.
Filippinerne
18 september 2013
large rooms
location.rooms.shopping
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.