Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3643 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3645 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Dennis fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013

Nyat fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

TAK fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
Anmeldt 28 september 2013

Chi fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.
Anmeldt 27 september 2013

Pak fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness
Anmeldt 23 september 2013

KRISTINA fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
large rooms
location.rooms.shopping
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Jackson fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
clean and large room
friendly staff
first time chack in this hotel and the hotel is close to MRT station. from Yaumatei station exit "C" come up cross the main road turn to your right and just wall straight and can see 7-11 shop then look to the left you can see the hotel. Going to air-port just croos the main road can see Bank Of China the bus station is infront of the bank just take A21 to the airport.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013

Louis fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
pleasant and comfortable
location, frinedly staff, reasonable breakfast buffet
was a very pleasant stay. hope they will continue to provide good value for the money.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013

Tucky fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Good location
Friendly, good location and clean
Good location and staff are friendly. Near to MRT (Mass Transit Railway). The room is clean with small refrigerator and wifi. Near Nathan Road, busses (including the airport bus), and Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Anmeldt 16 september 2013

Tucky fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Friendly and clean
Friendly, good location and clean
Good location and staff are friendly. Near to MRT (Mass Transit Railway). The room is clean with small refrigerator and wifi. Near Nathan Road, busses (including the airport bus), and Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Anmeldt 16 september 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: