Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3645 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3645 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Jerimin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013

Hiwanto fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Louis fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

WEI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013

Adrian fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013

JONG fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013

Mitchell fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013

Keane fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
good wifi . good front desk
close to mtr . convinient store and great wifi in room
Good location. Walking distance to Yaumatei exit C mtr station. 2 convinient store steps away from hotel. Very friendly and helpful frontdesk Charles and Jeremy . Wifi in room was great.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2013

CHOON fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Room Big for Hong Kong standard
Near to mtr station, room size consider big for Hong Kong standard, Free WIFI in room.
The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. They even give us clear direction to the ferry terminal. The location is convenient, it is only 3 minutes to the mtr station. Apart from this, there are a few convenient shop nearby the hotel.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013

Emerald fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
great location and clean room
clean linens value for money and close to mtr
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: