Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3598 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3598 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Nobuhiko S. fra Japan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

DENIS W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

Pascal V. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

SORA N. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

Guo O. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room
Anmeldt 09 april 2013

Arthur A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .
Anmeldt 09 april 2013

Tann T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.
Anmeldt 09 april 2013

robert C. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on
Anmeldt 08 april 2013

ALEXEY M. fra Rusland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Anmeldt 08 april 2013

idee P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Anmeldt 08 april 2013