Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3647 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3647 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Lay fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Good location
Good location and comfortable room and good security
It should have enough amenities such as tissue box , cotton buds, cotton pad ... Friendly security guard . Staff should improve their English as not all Asian can speak well of Cantonese .
Anmeldt 19 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jade fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Clean, close to city centre
Clean, close to city centre, good links to underground.
Anmeldt 18 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Garibaldi fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Superb staff quiet location with clean surrounding
Staff, location and cleanliness
Anmeldt 17 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

neil fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Great value, comfortable and centrally located
Price. Location. Comfort.
My room was pretty new, with a lovely view of the hills/park behind the hotel. It was small but not uncomfortably so for a single traveller, and had enough space to spread out, work on a laptop etc. Bathroom was fine, separate shower. The breakfast was great, Asian stuff and toast/cereals, and fresh fruit. Staff were friendly. The location was brilliant, very close to MTR and lots of restaurants/shops/markets. I was really happy with this and it'd be my first choice when staying in the area again.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mei fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
super nice location
budget price with super nice location and big room
I love this hotel very much, super nice location, grat convenience with metro, low price incl breakfast, big room. I will suerly chose it one again in the future.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SHU fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
good location and reasonable price
The staff at counter was really friendly, the room is big, hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station
ally friendly, , the room is big but the adding extra bed was a a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station which is extremely convenient. They also provide luggage storage survives after checking out which is a plus.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amanda fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Great Location
Location, free internet, quiet
This hotel is a little older but everything was in good condition. The rooms have free internet and the hotel is just around the corner from Yau Ma Tei MTR stop with access to two useful lines. The free breakfast was buffet style; there were a lot of options, but the food was just OK. My room was small but comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Anmeldt 14 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Karsten fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Excellent location in downtown Kowloon
excellent location, friendly staff, value for money
very good! will book it again, in case same rates as in March apply.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chui fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Comfortable accommodation with good location
Location, room size, price
Room big by kowloon island hotel standard of the same price range. Easy access to public transport yet not affected by the noise from the main streets due its location just a little inwards at a side road.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nobuhiko fra Japan
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: