Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3645 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3645 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Yui fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
High value for budget spending.
Clean & Neat.
This hotel is in one of the best location for food. If you like the local hong kong food + desserts, just cross the two hundred metres opposite the hotel is temple street. The location for best street food ! Don't worry, the food is clean.
Anmeldt 04 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

EUN fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
good transpotation point
good transportation
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel was located in a very convienient place to transpot; shopping, business, and sightseeing. Clean and confortable.
Anmeldt 03 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

edward fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Nice room had all we needed
In centre for street markets
Staff helpful easy stay would use again Kowloon is full of places to eat at any time of day or night. The day street market is must , bird market, plus Kowloon park is worth a visit. Then at night you have a other street market with lots to buy and see. The Caritas Bianchi Hotel is centre to visit all these places and lots more.
Anmeldt 03 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ALBERTO fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Old hotel, friendly facility
close to metro. rate is not high.
The staffs are friendly. Breakfast is good. But only one or two elevators are not convenient.
Anmeldt 30 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kalaivani fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Good location and good size room
Location, near train station & shops, walking distance to markets & Mongkok. Good room size, clean, reasonable breakfast. Good restaurant with reasonable prices.
1) Would be helpful if they could offer early check-in or half day rates for early arrivals. 2) Have cereal on the breakfast menu. 3) Cups & spoons in rooms instead of glasses. Having hot water in a glass is difficult.
Anmeldt 30 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WEILIN fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great Location and nice rooms
Location and quiet hotel
Its my second time staying at Caritas. Like its location and room size.Very convenient to and from airport via their City Bus and MTR is just at the main road.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra USA
Familie med store børn
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Convenient location, & spacious rooms
Convenient location, & spacious rooms
The rooms are very spacious, even with a third bed added. This is quite a feature considering HK hotel rooms tend to be very small. The rooms are also very clean and well-maintained. The location of the hotel is extremely convenient as you are walking distance from Mong Kok along with many other business areas & attractions. It is also close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station with 2 MTR lines and numerous bus stops across nearby as well (including one for the airport bus). The only downside is there is only one elevator for hotel use most of the time, which can mean long wait times if during higher traffic times.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Otangelo fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
nice hotel, good location
good location, spacious rooms
spacious rooms, good locations, near to everything, clean, nice and helpful staff, good price for what it offers. would come again.....
Anmeldt 25 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PAISAL fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
perfect location. spacious room!!! just great!!
I love the Size of the room which you don't normally get in Hong Kong!!
The Location of the Hotel is great right at the heart of Nathan Road! Romm is LARGE. Nice Bathroom. LUV IT! The only complaint is there is no free dringking water. The rest is Perfect!!
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeremy fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Great location and value for money
Close to temple street night market, ladies market, jade market and Jordan, my favourite area of HK. Good friendly staff, easy to use safe in bedroom.
Set well back from Nathan Road meant it was quiet, even at the front of hotel. Rooms were well appointed with excellent, modern shower. Would have liked tea/ coffe facilities; there was a Kyle but no cups or ingredients.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: