Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3651 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Ng fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Decent hotel , good location.
Location is good.
Reasonable priced and in convenient location. Clean and quality breakfast. Near subway and lots of shops and restuarants nearby. However, should improve check-in efficiency. Only one lady is wroking at the front desk while many waiting.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

PEI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Excellent
Great location/Clean/Spacious/Friendly staffs
Great location with MTR/Airport buses/buses within 1 min walking distance. Worth staying. Friendly staffs. Clean room. Walking distance to Nathan Road. Walking distance to Temple Street with good food. Walking distance from Mongkok. Excellent
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

Jeannie fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Great location at youmatei
location good
The location was great, within walking distance to temple street. The room was great too, considering that HK rooms are small, this hotel room size is big enough for us couple.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2012

CHOI fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i september 2012
Great location and roomy
Spacious, Safe and Secure
It's a lodge, different category to hotel. Non registered guest is not allowed after midnight. The entrance is "closed" at midnight, need lodge staff to open for you.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2012

Roselyn fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
clean hotel, smells good.
The location is great, with shops and restaurants so accessible. The hotel room is clean and quiet. The great deal about the hotel is the free wi-fi and buffet breakfast!
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2012

suellen fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Great motel
Good location, quiet, clean, roomy
Having stayed in Hong Kong before, I was greatly surprised at the size of the room we had. There was nothing to complain about. Plenty of hot water, air conditioned, comfy bed and pillows, quiet at night, breakfast more than adequate. Will definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2012

Qui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i september 2012
big and clean room
the room is very clean and much bigger than some of the hotels in Hong Kong. The toilet is a good size.
It was a pleasant stay, convenient as close to the MTR station, 7-11 and the airport bus A21.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2012

Kuak fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location
Room is big enough at this pricing
The location was certainly convenient as it was only a few minutes walked to Yau Ma Tei station which took you straight (4 stops) to Central. Since HK is a small place, traveling time is also minimal. The buffet breakfast was good and the Asian menu changed daily. It also had the standard continental breakfast. I found the waiter here to be very friendly.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2012

tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
great location and big rooms!
comfy beds and toiets!
this is my second stay in HK! is a MUST stay as it provides bigger room compared to other 3stars hotels in hk, clean and comfy rooms! something that really turned me off was I given a non smoking room @ 4th floor but somehow it has ciggy smells in the room, the next day i saw a china man smoked at the corridor then i called to reception and they stopped the chinaman next room within 30mins. other than that, everything is perfect during my stay! would def come back again for my next stay!
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2012

Joycelyn fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Great location with good sized room
Good location & friendly staff
good location. the hotel is only 10 mins walk to the mrt station and is near to the night market. staffs are friendly and helpful. there are restaurants around the hotel so there is no problem of looking for food. but the breakfast can b improved. i don't mind go back to this hotel for my next visit to hong kong again.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: