Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3650 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3649 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

HONG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
greay hotel and with a reasonale price
The hotel is in a good location that is quite closed to the shopping area. Will book it again when visit HK next time for shopping.
The hotel is in a good location between the Mongkok and Tsimshatsui. It is clean inside and the price is also attractive when the hotel was being book. But same as most of the hotel in hk, the room is not enough.
Anmeldt 11 september 2012

Estelita fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Nice Hotel.. Great location for shopping
..
Nice location... very near at temple street market and ladies market.
Anmeldt 10 september 2012

Diana fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Great rooms, great location
Very strategic location for those who want to maximize their shopping experience
The hotel is located along Cliff Rd. and is surprisingly quiet despite the location. The view from the window (we got a corner room at the 16th floor) was a very tranquil King's Park in contrast to the parallel street (Nathan). Very near the night markets, MTR, and the A21 bus stop going to the airport. Highly recommended for those traveling in pairs / small groups.
Anmeldt 09 september 2012

Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2012
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great location.
Rooms were surprisingly very spacious and hotel is located just opposite the Train station. Near shopping spots.
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Rates is value for money. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Anmeldt 08 september 2012

Imjanty fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2012
Great location with big room & nice hospitality
hospitality, service, location
Hotel is near with Nathan road where you can walk along n window shopping until late of night. Lots of restaurant around the hotel & along Nathan Road with good taste. Also near a mini market with good price. Quite close with MTR Yaumatei exit. Fast Check in & check out, Big & nice room, also breakfast. The bad point is just the wash basin, which is clogged when we checked in, but they did the repair within a short time. But my other family who was stay at family room, beside the clogged wash basin, also had problem with smelly bathroom. They did the repair, but the bad smell cannot vanish. Overall I recommend this hotel to others and I may back someday in the future.
Anmeldt 08 september 2012

THITI fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Perfect Location with good service.
Perfect Location, Nice Service, Big Room
I though that everything is good, but breakfast is not variety, btw, there's acceptable.
Anmeldt 06 september 2012

Roger fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels
Anmeldt 05 september 2012

Wing fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Spacious
Clean and spacious
Hotel staff is very courteous and informative. Room is surprisingly spacious, very good for those have a lot of shopping to be done. It is within walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Canteen looks a bit old, but it is tidy and clean. Breakfast has a good range of food choice.
Anmeldt 04 september 2012

thierry fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2012
good hotel
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast. easy to visit HK from this hotel.
Anmeldt 04 september 2012

serkan fra Tyrkiet
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Good location, value for money.
Location
feel similar to other reviews. very good location, a minute away from mtr station. just near the main nathan road, 7/11 on the corner.
Anmeldt 03 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: