arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3577 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3577 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

wensong L.
Australien
04 juli 2012
Great location and big room.
Very convenience and clean
This is the best we ever stayed in Hongkong although it cost a bit more but worth every dollars. Staff and security gurad were very firendly and service is great.I insist to stay in this same hotel again next time and everry time and my wife who is usually tight agrees.

Clare A.
Filippinerne
04 juli 2012
Great Room and Bathroom
good location, close to mtr and convenience stores, great big-sized rooms, wonderful raindance showerhead
i enjoyed my stay at the caritas bianchi lodge. the room is very spacious and the bathroom (though small) is newly renovated with a modern raindance shower. the only negative thing i experienced was the lobby rest room that looked like it came from a 1960s horror movie with rusty pipes exposed.

LUU T.
Frankrig
04 juli 2012
Good hotel but bad breakfast
good location, quite, clean
Good location, quite, clean. Nice English speaking staff at reception. Price a little expensive. The restaurant staff wanted to charge our 4 y-old boy for the breakfast ! Restaurant looks very old. Do not worry if breakfast is not included, you can have more tasty breakfast outside.

Yvonne C.
Singapore
03 juli 2012
Best Value Hotel
Location and its clean & well renovated roooms
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel as the location was wonderful cos we were only opposite the yau me tei MTR. Te romms were clean an well renovated and the beds were very comfortable. Given that breakfast was complimentary, the choices were good. We have already started to recommend to our friends visiting HK.

Kong P.
Malaysia
03 juli 2012
Basic and Friendly Hotel
Free wifi and with breakfast.
caritas bianchi lodge is a basic hotel , nothing fancy but comfortable . the agoda deal ,comes with breakfast not bad.lobby is small but there is a security guard or uncle manning the people that are goin in and out of the hotel.stayed 1 night with 2 single bed, hubby complained bed too small for him becos of his size i guess.location is good, near yau ma tei mtr, across the street is templer st.luckily it was our last night in hk and the typhoon started,could not go out,stayed in the room.praise god there is free wifi in the room.

EUNHYE C.
Sydkorea
01 juli 2012
kind person and nice room
free wifi for two
it has a attractive location, and front was really kind to travelers. it is really near jade market and night market Room is enough for two girls and clean. Breakfast is not bad but not excellent.

Yutong Z.
Canada
30 juni 2012
Very quaint hotel
Clean, Location
The hotel is located conveniently in Yau Ma Tei, with a wide array of accessible restaurants, shops, etc. The price is extremely good for what you get. Although the rooms are a bit small compared to hotels found in other places, it is a good size for Hong Kong. The staff are all very nice. Check-in was hassle free. Breakfast was fairly standard.

Wai L.
Hongkong
29 juni 2012
Great location and renovated rooms
Close to subway, not too expensive, friendly room service staff
Very friendly room service staff and staff in the lobby area. Internet could be improved, because it is either slow or unstable. Breakfast is only ok, but the price is right. Very convenient location.

Kin N.
Singapore
29 juni 2012
Great location near YauMaTei with amenities nearby
Newly Renovated. Very Clean. Free Wi-Fi! Rain shower.
i was pleasantly surprised that it was newly renovated. they shld update their website photos! very clean, comfortable with rain shower (!) & best of all, free wi-fi! tv has lots of channels about 10 or more i think. location is great in heart of city and shopping is ard the corner with yaumatei mtr just across the st. breakfast is ok with century egg porridge which was good. toast, juice and milk with ham, noodles. it's adequate & saves time looking for breakfast.

Jia C.
Singapore
29 juni 2012
Spacious and fast Internet of room
Fast wireless Internet in room. Regardless of the number of devices. Spacious bathroom and walkspace in the room
i am satisfied with w the stay in this lodge hotel. v spacious and also near mtr. only dislike is that the hotel will b closed after late night and if u return after 11pm, u hav to wait for security to open the door for u.