Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 3598 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3598 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Nang S. fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Convenient Location
Very near to everything Night market (Temple St) 5 mins walk, 7 eleven around the corner, MTR just across the street, some budget clothing stores for ladies. Very convenient location.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Chiow L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Not worth to stay
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nite . The price that we pay for can be stay better at others hotel . The reception guy dun know anything while during our check out . The location is not really good like others comment . If u r here for food , Jordan or mongkok will be a good place for you to stay . Also the lift took you forever as after 8am only one lift is functioning .
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Wei L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Nil
Pillows are too soft and could not be slept properly on. The lack of facilities is a big drawback.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

SIU C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
GOOD
Big room and clean, very good.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Jing Y. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Wifi, Breakfast, affordable
The stay is comfortable, nothing to complain about. The breakfast did not have much variety so don't expect too much.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

sung N. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
location
location not bad.............
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Winston P. fra Chile
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Worst experience ever
Toilette smeell horrible, towels are ancient. AirCon in front of the bed, not convenient. Chairs with stains. Bed sheets not really clean. Worst experience ever. Years ago was a good hotel. Right now its decadence.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

HUISHAN P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
4d3n stay in HK
the stay was general fine with MTR just across the road and airport city bus stop available as well. the only shortfall i guess is the attitude of the staff at the front desk, they dont seem friendly and was impatient in replying guest questions.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

antonius W. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Space Room and Location
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Pua R. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Some areas to be improved
There were stains found on the towel and some were even torn. The pillows were too soft and causing pain to my neck. Overall rating will still give a very good. Will definately recommend to my friends and will come back to stay .
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016