Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 6,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

KIAN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Worth Paying for sole traveller
Quiet, free WiFi and Receptionist very nice and helpful.
Nice and quiet view.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

Robert fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
ok hotel at an inconvenient location
clean, breakfast
the location between a busy one-way street, a highway and a church, without any shops or restaurants in walking distance and only a couple of bus routes nearby makes a really inconvenient bed and shower are too small for taller-than-average people
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Taro fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
This hotel seems to serve accommodations as one of culture community functions, with lower floors of the building culture schools. This means they offer friendly environment with reasonable prices.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

JUI fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Economic Stay
Price, Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
Anmeldt 06 august 2015

Lee fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Disappointed
Caritas Lodge
The standard of the room was poor and needed updating, the entry door was not secure, So I spent the night with a room chair against the door for security. The shower was awful and only a trickle of water came out when showering. Breakfast was average, staff were hit and miss. Guy at reception in check in was friendly, girl at reception on check out wasn't!!! Would not recommend, there are better quality rooms available around Mong Kok at the same price.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015

Heesook fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Good
G
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Stella fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Good
Neat,clean,nice
Pretty comfortable but air-conditioner very old style, windy and noisy.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

yuen fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
food
food
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Good and affordable hotel
Clean, affordable hotel with friendly receptionist
It is a lot better than expected. Other then the location (which is 1.1km away from the Prince Edward MTR), the service standard, hotel cleaniness are above standard! We have good rest every night after each tiring day outside shopping and visiting theme park. Breakfast are OK, although it is not the buffet style, but there are a few choices of set meal to choose from. The down-side is that there is no complimentary bottled waters for us during our stay. But not a big issue to us as we can buy drinks along the way to our hotel from the MTR.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

Woei fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Bed too small, overall good
Unblock view,include breakfast
Was given 11th floor, view is good, room is ok, bed & bathroom slightly small, but given the price you pay, its value for money, and breakfast included.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: