Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

joana fra Nigeria
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
good
staff,food,accessibility
Good
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Audrey fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
so convenience near to mrt station
so convenience near to mrt station
so convenience near to mrt station
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Benjaporn fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
A very small room located in a good location
Location, location, location
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014

Siow fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Very near to MTR Station
Value for money, close to the MTR Station, surrounded with all stores
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014

Philip fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Solo traveler with a few days in HK
Location and Price are the main two, can't think of a third one but that should be enough
For the price and location that Casa Hotel offered, it was definitely worth it. If you are on the Kowloon side of HK, the hotel is just a few mins walk from some of the most well known streets in HK (Mostly Shopping and eating). There isn't much tourist spots to visit but if you like to explore and get lost in the narrow laneways/streets, this place is ideal to as a base. Tip: If you are into fortune telling, at night time there are stalls around Jordan road that offers the service (in english as well) for around 100 HK dollar.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2014

John fra Irland
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Value for money
location,price
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014

Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Only the location worth a stay, nothing else
Location, location, location
Felt like staying in pigeon hole, especially the toilet. Even the 3 years old "slim" kid could not really move during bath.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

Anthony fra USA
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
I dont like taking showers standin over the toilet
Other than the bed was very comfortable, I cant think of 3 best things,
Lacking in language skills, cable channels very limited, and I dont like taking showers standing over the toilet!!!!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Strategic location but small room
Near to MRT to station, near to shopping areas, clean
The location is very strategic, just out from MRT station and walk along 5 shops and you reach the hotel. And by 10-15 min walk you can reach Mongkokk and Langham. But the room is so small like those cheap guest house, the single bed is the 3 feet bed, almost smaller than those in hospital. the bathroom also small with the size of 2 toilet bowl, where those who are obese definitely can close the door, and the toilet is covered with haze glass where we need to use maps to cover it up to bath.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2014

Dinglong fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
It's cool, convenient and pleasing!
The room is clean, and all equipments are good. Besides that, the location of this hotel is quite convenient!
Anmeldt 17 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: