Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Nicole fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
Good
Easy access to public transport, Surounding Restaurant & Convenine Store Around
Overall good
Anmeldt 17 juli 2014

Tsz fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
simple and easy
location, location, location
location, best of the best. simple setup, though a bit messy due to the broke down of lift (oh well, there is only 2 lifts running 12 floors...) very basic & simple, nothing fancy, it serves the function.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2014

yih fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
awesome
Great location , clean , confort
Cant imagine the hotel is so near with the mrt exit.and seround hotel got a lot of local store for all day and infront got a MCD 24 hrs.As usual hkg hotel is small and u need to go up staircase before to the lift
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014

MAU fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Location is great, Lots of Tasteful foods
Location, Foods and Great Traffic Hub
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014

HO fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Fine if you have 0 expectation (4 Shelter?)
convenient, easy access to MTR
The location of the "hotel" is great. Super near to the MTR station, 10-min walk to Mongkok Shopping Centre. However, the layered ceiling is very dusty that is very upsetting. The ventilation is not working well. The toilet is incredibly small that you would bump & hit yourself when you turn around. P.S. please bring your own toothpaste because the provided one sucks.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014

Ermeliza fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nice and affordale but very small toilets and bath
Location, accessbility to transport friendly staff
Good
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014

Johnny fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Great location but not happy with bathroom
location, affordable
The bathroom is very small. There is no partition to separate the toilet from the shower so the toilet gets wet after you shower. Some of the staff were not that friendly.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014

Kim fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Very good location
Location, location, location
The hotel location is a plus. Few steps from an MTR station. Few blocks from the shops in Mong Kok. The rooms though are very small; only recommended be for solo travelers. The bathroom is a challenge to use as there is almost no room to move around and there is no complete privacy if the room is shared as the walls and doors are only frosted.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014

Caroline fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
ok
location convenient, size of room adequate,
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014

Phay fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Rooms are to small especially the washroom
Centrally located, comfort rooms and cleanliness of the rooms
The lift of this hotel is too small and when the lift is going up and downs there's shaking in the lift. This is really a serious matter that your hotel need for inspection. The rooms is too small especially the washrooms. Overall this hotel is good as it located at the strategic place in hong kong.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: