Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8070 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ho Y. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Tee C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

AI W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

HEE K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Doris S. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
nice
location
ok
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Timothy T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014

Bryan C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
good
location and staff
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Yoke C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Brian B. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Yeong L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: