Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Banjongjit fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Ok
Good
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014

ELLEN fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
A Great Value for Money
Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2014

CHATCHADA fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
good
central location, worthiness, good reception
Anmeldt 06 juli 2014

Chong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Good location
Comfort
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

Sandra fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Convenience
near shopping area, local favour and walking distance from MTR station
It was a pleasant stay at Casa and the staff are friendly. Although the room was small but it is clean. The only setback was the toilet It was really small, everything in one small cubical. It will be very inconvenience if you are a big build person
Anmeldt 04 juli 2014

David fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Good Location
Location
Staff were helpful. Good location and the rooms are on the smaller side which should not be a surprize given the price point. The bathrooms are much too small though. There isn't enough room to turn around in the bathroom. Overall, nothing wrong with the hotel just so long as you know what you are getting.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014

Manitta fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
nice hotel
good location, close to shopping area, close to mrt
Small room but great location
Anmeldt 02 juli 2014

Jatin fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Not bad hotel for the price, Small bathroom
Location, close to MTR
Its perfectly fine especially for HK, good for the price but the bathroom was very very small. Good Location
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Samuel fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Great location and convenience for solo travellers
Location, Staffs and Cleanliness
The staffs were friendly and the location was the main factor when I chose the hotel. Located near the mtr and have many shops/eatery nearby. Restroom was small but for solo travelers, it fits well.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014

Marcus fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
very good
convenient comfort good
it was very convenient and we had a great stay. thank you casa!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: