Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8046 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

supachai K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

reginald O. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

Rea B. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

stella H. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
good location
good location , restaurants、shops
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014

Belynda S. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Good for a Quick Trip
Good location, good location, good location
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014

Kelvin W. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 10 nætter i maj 2014
OK hotel, Rm very small, bad for no shower tub.
close to Subway station. on busy shopping district. Night activities and food
Need long time to wait for elevator. people smokes in the non smoking room and lobby and bad smell got into rooms through exhaust fan in the bathroom. No one seems to control that. There is no shower tub in the bath room, the room is very small and odd. very hard to move around and place to put things.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014

Lim M. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
small space but near to yau ma tei mrt station
small space, small room
Reception staff is not very friendly, does not smile nor greet you. Room wall is very think, can listen to sounds from next door.cleaning lady is very friendly. stayed there for the second time but the facilities are no longer than that new. bath room and toilet is very small.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014

Nitin G. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Good, with all needed facility available.
location is superb on main nathan road, connected to airport by bus dropping just in front of hotel and all shopping destination nearby.
Good.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

Lulita D. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Good location hotel
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
It was nice. The location is close to shopping area and subway station to reach other places.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

Koon S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Good location , can easily access to city.
Room is nice, good location, near the MRT station and shop
Very comfortable , can access to city and other place easily by the MRT.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014