Godt 7,3
baseret på 8147 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

CHEN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014

CHEN fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014

ALWYN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014

Louisa fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

Shaun fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

Kasim fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

Joo fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

supachai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

reginald fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: