Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Saowalux fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
centrally located small hotel
location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benny fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kumtorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Angeline fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

toh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicholas fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WENDI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shek fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Akanong fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
good value for the price
good location
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: