Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Chia fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Good location, close to MRT station,
Good location, close to MRT station, friendly staff
The room and bathroom are small. But location is good at center of city, very convenient to shopping around and restaurants nearby. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014

BEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
The room is extremely small.
Near to MRT station. Just few steps away. Located in the central of city.
The room is extremely small.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014

YEW fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Fantastic
Location
I would say the location is great. Do not expect too much. Decent room/bathroom size
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014

pichaya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel
Anmeldt 21 maj 2014

Tengku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014

Tengku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014

Kwek fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014

SWEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014

Ann fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014

LEONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: