Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

chin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Convenient Location although room is small
Close to MTR, Easy access to Public Transport, close to shopping area
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wong fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Nice place to go, convenience transportation
Easy to get there, Clean, Nice staff
Very Value for money, Great location which 2 minutes walk to MTR Near Center of the city Near shopping places
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrea fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Walk Till You Drop, Eat and Shopping
Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to the airport
Likes 1) Location - near many eating places especially Mongkok, Jordan, TST, Yau Ma Tei 2) Few minutes to MTR (Yau Ma Tei) - I have not taken taxi to places except travelling to and fro airport. I walked and use the MTR thru out. Please wear comfortable walking shoes. 3) Many good and popular eating places around the hotel 4) Free Wifi 5) Staff are friendly and will assist you if you need help. They can also speak Chinese and English. 6) If you are travelling from aiport, you can take the citybus A21 and alight at 8th bus stop. The bus will stop opp side, you can see a Mcdonald sign when you alight. Look cross to the opp side you can see the hotel signage. It takes about 45mins, very convenient. My fren took the bus to get to the hotel. She took the same bus no. back to airport on the day she left. Bus Fare HKD 33. 7)Hotel provides towel, room slipper, shampoo, bath foam, toothpaste and tissue paper. There is hair dryer, electric kettle and TV. Dislikes 1) The reception is on Level 1 - you need to carry your luggage up one flight of stairs to the lift. 2) The lift is very very small lift. Long waiting time. Even there is two lifts, you probably will take up to 13th to get to 1st floor especially on the day you check out. Everyone needs to use the lift. 3) They do not provide bottled water, no iron and ironing board 4) Wifi not stable and always disconnect 5) Rooms are really small if you taking the single or standard twin. Especially the toilet. I upgraded to the deluxe twin which is double the size of the standard twin. 6) The toilet are made of matt glass, can be quite transparent when you stand very close to the glass.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LAI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Nice
Good location
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chuan fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Casa Hotel
near subway
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

peichi fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
great location, but the room is way too small
easy to assess subway
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NOPADOL fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Easy from airport by MTR
easy near center
Hotel is Ok for family, near MTR : easy to shopping in the center of city.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Unhappy with d hotel sound proof
Location, location & location
No happy with the hotel room cleaness & room sound proof are so bad. Couldn't sleep for 1st night & change room on 2nd night but male no different
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

edwin fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Location Good Small Room
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
location is centrally located , you can save money for transportation if u live in this hotel because is near from shopping area and other attraction , you can go by walk , but the room is really small but ok for hongkong standard hotel room size ... will be back to this hotel but the price if u book late will higher ... so better book earlier ..... nice play to stay but small room :)
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicholas fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
The hotel is good, just the bathroom is too small.
Affordable, Easy access to MTR and Bus, Near to town
Overall is good, staff is friendly and helpful, fast check in. Just the lift is slow during the peak time. Worth for the money.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: