arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 7973 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 7973 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Adam M.
Canada
24 marts 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong

BOON T.
Malaysia
24 marts 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.

TERRY K.
Singapore
23 marts 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.

MING W.
Singapore
22 marts 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.

Vinh P.
Vietnam
21 marts 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping

Tan H.
Malaysia
21 marts 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate

Ronanson C.
Filippinerne
20 marts 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.

Zhi P.
Singapore
19 marts 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.

Kim T.
Singapore
19 marts 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.

Anna K.
Indonesien
18 marts 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.