Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Unhappy with d hotel sound proof
Location, location & location
No happy with the hotel room cleaness & room sound proof are so bad. Couldn't sleep for 1st night & change room on 2nd night but male no different
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

edwin fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Location Good Small Room
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
location is centrally located , you can save money for transportation if u live in this hotel because is near from shopping area and other attraction , you can go by walk , but the room is really small but ok for hongkong standard hotel room size ... will be back to this hotel but the price if u book late will higher ... so better book earlier ..... nice play to stay but small room :)
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Nicholas fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
The hotel is good, just the bathroom is too small.
Affordable, Easy access to MTR and Bus, Near to town
Overall is good, staff is friendly and helpful, fast check in. Just the lift is slow during the peak time. Worth for the money.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Chris fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Very convenient place and affordable price
Price, Location and easy acess to airport
This hotel just beside YaoMaTei Mtr.It's surrounding by alot shopping mall and nearby famous place like avenue of stars.There are alot of famous local delight nearby hotel.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014

Arunrung fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good locations and convenient
Good locations to mtr, convenient, close to Shopping Center
Easy access to city, airport, shopping center.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014

Prawin fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Good for shopping but room is quite small
Location,transportation,modern
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014

Prakash fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Convenient for moving about. Small but well organi
Convenient location; reasonable room; small bathroom;
Good, convenient, shopping and restaurants nearby. Room small but organised. Bathroom very small.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014

Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Very near to public transport
Close to MRT, Airport bus station & restaurant
The room is really really small, when you open your luggage bag at the floor, you have no place to walk anymore, but i think this is common in all the Hong Kong hotel (should be except 5 star), the properties in HK is super expensive. Location is super good, just few step you can reach to MRT, airport bus station & many restaurant.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
I'll not stay anymore
Location, location & location , nothing else
First of all the location are great but the hotel room are very noisy ( next to main road, hotel room sound proof are extremely bad. I can even heard what next door conversation. Early in the morning housekeeping staff are making ton of noise outside of your room) 2) room cleaness also an issue, smelly carpet and funny smell coming out from the tiny bathroom. 3) u hardly can sit properly on chamber pot 4) and many more...... By the way .... They have a very cold air conditioner in the room . Thanks to the brand " Haier"!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

Chalit fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Good
Location and clean
Good good............................................
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: