arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 7973 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 7973 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Pattanin M.
Thailand
23 februar 2014
Good hotel in HK
Clean, near MRT, easy to airport
It is very easy from airport to Casa hotel by city bus. The hotel is very close to MRT and there are many resturant around Casa hotel. However, room size and bathroom are very very small.

Olivia L.
Hongkong
23 februar 2014
VERY NEAR SUBWAY BUT TOO SMALL ROOM
GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE SUBWAY GOOD PRICE FOR HK
IS REALLY NEAR THE SUBWAY JUST AROUND 30s CAN GET IN SUBWAY. BUT THE HOTEL ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND NOT CLEAN ENOUGH.

sherame A.
Filippinerne
23 februar 2014
Convenient
It was near the MTR, near shopping district and walking distance to restaurants.
It was a typical HK budget hotel... small rooms...but very good location. I think I will stay in this hotel again...

Cheng E.
Malaysia
23 februar 2014
good location
good location, friendly staff and value for money
just walking distance to mrt station and near all shopping area

viboon P.
Thailand
23 februar 2014
near MTR
near MTR near Food and shopping

WAI Y.
Storbritannien
18 februar 2014
Good central location
Location, Close to shopping areas, Good transportation options

Brenda C.
Singapore
18 februar 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Easy access to local eateries, mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but room is very small and toilet has no proper shower cubicle

Brenda C.
Singapore
18 februar 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Close to local eateries, close to mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but rooms are small and cleanliness can be improved.

Susan W.
Singapore
18 februar 2014
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift

Timaporn P.
Thailand
16 februar 2014
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.