Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Fui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
Anmeldt 16 april 2014

Goh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Anmeldt 15 april 2014

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Anmeldt 15 april 2014

Maria fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Anmeldt 14 april 2014

Yih fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Anmeldt 14 april 2014

simon fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Anmeldt 14 april 2014

LEE fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Anmeldt 14 april 2014

Lei fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
excellent location
good location, relatively cheap, small room
not so good in general, but the location is perfect if you want a centrally located motel
Anmeldt 13 april 2014

LEE fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

Edhita fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area
Location,location,location
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Anmeldt 11 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: