Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

chau fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
great location for shopping
money worth, nice, next to MRT station
Anmeldt 08 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raymond fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Clean room & easy access to public transport.
Room is small but clean with fast wifi.
On the whole, we had a pleasant stay!
Anmeldt 07 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

VIvi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Clean and comfortable but small room
Easy access to airport and public transport, good local food
Casa hotel is located at very good location. Buses just in front of the hotel main entrance and MRT station next to the hotel. Only need less than 5 minutes walk to get local food. At night time, can walk to night market located next street from the hotel. However, the room and bathroom are really small. After shower a whole bathroom is wet.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

soo fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
centrally located but extremely small
centrally located
so far so good. centrally located. room is extremely small.the bathroom is pathetic!
Anmeldt 06 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jiann fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2014
good central location
location, food and mrt
Anmeldt 06 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hans fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2014
Location, Location, Location
The location is great. Close to the attractions in Kowloon, the Ferry terminals and public transportation
Stayed for 6 nites. The hotel is right at the MTR station and within walking distance from the Kowloon ferry terminal. Plenty of stores and restaurants are around the hotel. The rooms are tiny. Ordered double room, which is still a very small room, ok for one person but very small for two people. The shower is together with the toilet, very common set up in Asia. Hotel was clean, personnel friendly and helpful. Did not use the restaurant.
Anmeldt 06 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HO fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Good location. Room is really small but clean.
Great Location, Near MTR, Clean
Anmeldt 05 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Satisfactory
Location, close to public transport, value for money
We had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. The hotel is centrally located, very close to MTR and bus stop. Shuttle from hotel to airport is available 24hours, the bus stop is just few seconds walk from the hotel. Temple street is right behind the hotel. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The room condition is not luxury but clean and equipped with basic amenities. Overall, the stay was value for money.
Anmeldt 05 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sok fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable short stay
Location location location
This hotel is very near to mtr station, local food, temple street, shops, departmental stores .. everything. It's worth to stay here if you main purpose to Hong Kong is to shop & eat. The standard room size is rather small. It's advisable to get Deluxe Room if you're bigger/taller in size.
Anmeldt 05 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sok fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Nothing surprising
Location, nearby shopping, nearby food
There's nothing special on the stay. We chose this hotel as it's near to the boarding point of the coach to Shantou. This hotel can access to Temple Street which is very near. The local food nearby is fantastic too. The only minus point is that the room is very small (which is common in Hong Kong) - especially the toilet & shower area is really very small - a bit uncomfortable for people who are big size or tall.
Anmeldt 05 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: