Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Jucifer fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms
Location, easy to access via public transport,
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lum fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
good
clean
Anmeldt 01 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Anmeldt 01 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TETSUJI fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Anmeldt 29 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LEE fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jing fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: