Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8068 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jude N. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Needs better heating facilities, service not good
Near MRT. Near Shopping areas. Central
Very cold room, even without aircon on, the cold wind seep in through the windows, making it very uncomfortable to sleep. Heater can only provide hot water for 10mins, after which you have to wait for it to reheat.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014

Lisa O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
wonderful and very convenient location
great location, friendly cleaner, clean room
Very wonderful location, walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station & airport shuttle. The room is abit small but just nice for 2 to stay in for a night rest. But a pity of their very cramp toilet.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

jessie C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
refer below
refer below
Very nice and convenience for public transport, food, shopping, monwy changer. Just want to mentioned thw toilet too small.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

Anna F. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
it was a pleasant stay
location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

Samantha T. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2014
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.
Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

Chai C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
1 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station exit C.
Great location. Extremely small room and toilet.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2014

kanokporn W. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
very small room hotel with best location
location, location, location
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Joanna B. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Eng H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

WILLIAM C. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014