Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Kim fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anna fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LEONG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rogayah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2014
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Erick fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ZHEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Okay.
Convenient.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alice fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: