Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8070 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Vilma A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Very good location, lots of restaurants nearby
Location, accessibility, comfort
Very comfortable, near to shops, mtr, restaurants, english speaking, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014

Sasinut P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Business hotel with a good facility and location.
location public transport good resturant
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Patrick G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Get what you pay for. centrally located.
LOCATION NEAR MTR, CLEAN ROOMS, SURROUNDINGS
A bit expensive for the size, but clean and really comfortable rooms. location was perfect, 50 steps to the YAU MA TEI, MTR station. Staff though does not lend you adaptors which you will need during your stay. you only have one in your room so better if you go bring your own.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Tsing Y. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2014
very small room, clean, centrally located
central location, clean, and friendly staff
I did not like the super-small size - you can hardly walk around the room! But the hotel has easy access to subway and is centrally located. IT has also a friendly staff.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Chai L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Easy access Location
Location
The hotel is easy access from Yau Ma Tei MTR. The bed is hard very uncomfortable hardly to fall sleep
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Pattanin M. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Good hotel in HK
Clean, near MRT, easy to airport
It is very easy from airport to Casa hotel by city bus. The hotel is very close to MRT and there are many resturant around Casa hotel. However, room size and bathroom are very very small.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

Olivia L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
VERY NEAR SUBWAY BUT TOO SMALL ROOM
GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE SUBWAY GOOD PRICE FOR HK
IS REALLY NEAR THE SUBWAY JUST AROUND 30s CAN GET IN SUBWAY. BUT THE HOTEL ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND NOT CLEAN ENOUGH.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

sherame A. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Convenient
It was near the MTR, near shopping district and walking distance to restaurants.
It was a typical HK budget hotel... small rooms...but very good location. I think I will stay in this hotel again...
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

Cheng E. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
good location
good location, friendly staff and value for money
just walking distance to mrt station and near all shopping area
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

viboon P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
near MTR
near MTR near Food and shopping
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014