arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 7980 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 7980 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

huee L.
Malaysia
12 januar 2014
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.

SUTTHICHOK W.
Thailand
12 januar 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi

lye L.
Malaysia
11 januar 2014
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.

Peijuan E.
Singapore
09 januar 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.

Mince L.
Indonesien
09 januar 2014
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.

Chit L.
Malaysia
07 januar 2014
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping

Daniel B.
Schweiz
06 januar 2014
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.

Qian T.
Singapore
05 januar 2014
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.

Raymond L.
Frankrig
05 januar 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.

Jitrachart C.
Thailand
04 januar 2014
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.