Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Rogayah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2014
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Erick fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

ZHEN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Okay.
Convenient.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014

Alice fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014

Jude fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Needs better heating facilities, service not good
Near MRT. Near Shopping areas. Central
Very cold room, even without aircon on, the cold wind seep in through the windows, making it very uncomfortable to sleep. Heater can only provide hot water for 10mins, after which you have to wait for it to reheat.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014

Lisa fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
wonderful and very convenient location
great location, friendly cleaner, clean room
Very wonderful location, walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station & airport shuttle. The room is abit small but just nice for 2 to stay in for a night rest. But a pity of their very cramp toilet.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

jessie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
refer below
refer below
Very nice and convenience for public transport, food, shopping, monwy changer. Just want to mentioned thw toilet too small.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

Anna fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
it was a pleasant stay
location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014

Samantha fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2014
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.
Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: