Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

vince fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WAI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HSIUHUNG fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HSIUHUNG fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ramir fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thao fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fatima fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

BOON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Simple and Easy
Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vilma fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Very good location, lots of restaurants nearby
Location, accessibility, comfort
Very comfortable, near to shops, mtr, restaurants, english speaking, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sasinut fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Business hotel with a good facility and location.
location public transport good resturant
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: