Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Thao fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

Fatima fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price
location, location,location
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

BOON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Simple and Easy
Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014

Vilma fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Very good location, lots of restaurants nearby
Location, accessibility, comfort
Very comfortable, near to shops, mtr, restaurants, english speaking, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014

Sasinut fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Business hotel with a good facility and location.
location public transport good resturant
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Patrick fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Get what you pay for. centrally located.
LOCATION NEAR MTR, CLEAN ROOMS, SURROUNDINGS
A bit expensive for the size, but clean and really comfortable rooms. location was perfect, 50 steps to the YAU MA TEI, MTR station. Staff though does not lend you adaptors which you will need during your stay. you only have one in your room so better if you go bring your own.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Tsing fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
very small room, clean, centrally located
central location, clean, and friendly staff
I did not like the super-small size - you can hardly walk around the room! But the hotel has easy access to subway and is centrally located. IT has also a friendly staff.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Chai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Easy access Location
Location
The hotel is easy access from Yau Ma Tei MTR. The bed is hard very uncomfortable hardly to fall sleep
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Pattanin fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Good hotel in HK
Clean, near MRT, easy to airport
It is very easy from airport to Casa hotel by city bus. The hotel is very close to MRT and there are many resturant around Casa hotel. However, room size and bathroom are very very small.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

Olivia fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
VERY NEAR SUBWAY BUT TOO SMALL ROOM
GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE SUBWAY GOOD PRICE FOR HK
IS REALLY NEAR THE SUBWAY JUST AROUND 30s CAN GET IN SUBWAY. BUT THE HOTEL ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND NOT CLEAN ENOUGH.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: