Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Brenda fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Close to local eateries, close to mtr and affordable
Pleasant stay but rooms are small and cleanliness can be improved.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014

Susan fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014

Timaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014

Linna fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Very good location besides you ma tee railway sta.
Reception friendly.rapid check in & out.
Very good location. But close to the Nathan street. A bit noise.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014

Ho fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
not bad but also not good.
location, air con, price
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014

Debao fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014

Yuet fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014

Yuet fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .
Anmeldt 11 februar 2014

Cindy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014

Andrew fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: