Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kerry fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.
Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Shao fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

KIM fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Luth fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Siraphatr fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2014

Peiyun fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014

Peiyun fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014

Haojie fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Anmeldt 23 januar 2014

Daphnee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

Lim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: