Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Bunardi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Anmeldt 17 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MEI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adryanto fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ho fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patrick fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nur fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KOK fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christian fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

huee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: