Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

SUTTHICHOK fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

lye fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2014

Peijuan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Mince fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Chit fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Daniel fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Qian fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

Raymond fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

Jitrachart fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Compact but comfort
close to MTR , easy check-in/out , many Restaurants
a bit (very) small toilet , but the greatest thing is the clostest one with the transportation.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: