Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Nur fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

KOK fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

Christian fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

Richard fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

huee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

SUTTHICHOK fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

lye fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2014

Peijuan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Mince fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Chit fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: