Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Richard fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YANG fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

antoine fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
a
a
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benjawan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thunyaiphat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thunyaiphat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JIE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SANSANEE fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: